skip to content | skip to navigation

St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Hillcrest Road, Dudley

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
Wed 24 October Break up for Half Term
Thu 25 October Training Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 26 October Training Day - School closed to pupils
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Mon 5 November School Re-opens
Wed 19 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Thu 20 December (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 21 December (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.