skip to content | skip to navigation

St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Hillcrest Road, Dudley

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Tue 4 December Year 5 Mass, 9.15am
Wed 5 December Christmas Dinner
Thu 6 December School Nurse Drop-in Session 9.15am
Fri 7 December Donations of groceries/biscuits/cakes requested for Christmas Fair
Fri 7 December Christmas Fair with Father Christmas, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Mon 10 December KS2 Nativity Performance, 2.20pm and 5.30pm
Tue 11 December Year 4 Mass, 9.15am
Wed 12 December Years 1 and 2 Nativity Performance, 2.20pm and 5.30pm
Thu 13 December Morning Nursery and Reception Nativity Performance, 10.45am
Thu 13 December Afternoon Nursery and Reception Nativity Performance, 2.20pm
Mon 17 December Tins of Food requested for poor and homeless collection
Mon 17 December The Night Before Christmas performance in school
Tue 18 December Non-Uniform Day
Tue 18 December Year 3 Mass, 9.15am
Tue 18 December Christmas Discos
Tue 18 December Christmas Carol Service, Church, 5.30pm
Wed 19 December Merit and Attendance Awards Assembly, 11.00am
Wed 19 December Carols and Readings around the Christmas Tree, 2.00pm
Wed 19 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 3.15pm
Thu 20 December (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 21 December (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.